OUR VENUES

Click the photos to be directed to the Hotels websites

Albion Park Hotel, Albion Park
P: (02) 4256 1799
E: albionparkhotel@laundy.com.au
The Bank Hotel, East Maitland
P: (02) 4933 7389
E: licensee@thebankmaitland.com.au
Bells Hotel, Woolloomooloo
P: (02) 8710 3515
E: thebells@laundy.com.au
Chittaway Bay Tavern, Chittaway
P: (02) 4338 4700
E: chittawaybay@laundy.com.au
Crossways Hotel, Enfield
P: (02) 9642 1062
E: crossways@laundy.com.au
Farmers Home Hotel, Wagga Wagga
P: (02) 6921 3346
E: info@farmershomehotel.com.au
Golden Fleece Hotel, Liverpool
P: (02) 9602 7796
E: goldenfleecehotel@laundy.com.au
Heritage Hotel, Wilberforce
P: (02) 4575 1603
E: hertiagehotel@laundy.com.au
Horse and Jockey Hotel, Homebush
P: (02) 9746 6119
E: horseandjockey@laundy.com.au
The Locker Room, Sydney Olympic Park
P: (02) 8077 1050
E: adam@laundy.com.au
Long Jetty Hotel, Long Jetty
P: (02) 4332 1888
E: longjetty@laundy.com.au
The Marsden Brewhouse, Marsden Park
P: (02) 8710 3535
E: enquiries@themarsdenbrewhouse.com.au
Northlakes Tavern, Charmhaven
P: (02) 4399 1721
E: northlakes@laundy.com.au
The Oaks Hotel, The Oaks
P: (02) 8710 3519
E: theoaks@laundy.com.au
Off Broadway Hotel, Glebe
P: (02) 9212 5560
E: offbroadway@laundy.com.au
The Oxford Hotel, Drummoyne
P: (02) 9181 1229
E: oxfordhotel@laundy.com.au
Panania Hotel, Panania
P: (02) 9773 7680
E: panania@laundy.com.au
Plumpton Hotel, Glendenning
P: (02) 9626 9766
E: plumpton@laundy.com.au
Quarrymans Hotel, Pyrmont
P: (02) 9660 0560
E: quarrymans@laundy.com.au
Red Lion Hotel, Rozelle
P: (02) 9555 7933
E: redlion@laundy.com.au
The Settlers Tavern, West Gosford
P: (02) 4324 6266
E: settlers@laundy.com.au
South Dubbo Tavern, Dubbo
P: (02) 6882 2300
E: lee@southdubbotavern.com.au
Swansea Hotel, Swansea
P: (02) 4971 1227
E: swansea@laundy.com.au
Tea Gardens Hotel, Tea Gardens
P: (02) 4997 0203
E: hello@teagardenshotel.com
Twin Willows Hotel, Bass Hill
P: (02) 9724 0637
E: twinwillowshotel@laundy.com.au
Woolwich Pier Hotel, Woolwich
P: (02) 9817 2204
E: functions@woolwichpierhotel.com.au
Woolloomooloo Bay Hotel, Woolloomooloo
P: (02) 9357 1177
E: woollybay@laundy.com.au
Show More

739 Hume Highway, Bass Hill, NSW, 2197

reception@laundy.com.au I (02) 9724 0637